logo   home   concerts   outreach   photos   members  links  archives  committee  info@dulwichsymphonyorchestra.org.uk

Committee members 2015-16

Jeremy Crump (chair)

Liz Cleary (treasurer)

Tessa Crilly (seceretary)

Sarah Bort

Chris Burns

Ruth Holton

Ishani O'Connor











Committee meetings

2011     October December  
2012 February June September December
2013 March July   December
2014 March July November  
2015 March May September December
2016 March      

Annual General Meetings

2010         Minutes
2011 EGM         Minutes
2011 Agenda Annual report 2010-11 Revised Constitution Minutes of EGM (9/2011) Minutes
2012 Agenda Annual report 2011-12 Accounts (general) Accounts (education) Minutes
2013 Agenda Annual report 2012-13 Accounts (general) Accounts (education) Minutes
2013 EGM         Minutes
2014 Agenda Annual report 2013-14 Accounts (general) Accounts (education) Minutes
2015 Agenda Annual report 2014-15 Accounts (general) Accounts (education) Minutes
2016 Agenda Annual report 2015-16 Accounts (general) Accounts (education)  

Constitution working group 2010

The report can be downloaded using these links:

Report and annexes A and B
Annex C (parallel text of the constitution as tabled at 2010 AGM).
Annex D recommendations on the propose damendments
Annex E draft revised constitution

The members of the group were:

  • Caroline Annesley
  • Frances Barrett
  • Chris Burns
  • Jeremy Crump (convenor)
  • Jane Howard
  • Nicky Jackson
  • Roland McCabe
  • Peter Watkins

Agenda and minutes of the first meeting (1 February).

Terms of reference.

Text of the present constitution and Chris Burns's proposed amendments

Agenda and minutes of the second meeting (14 March)

Agenda and minutes of the third meeting (4 April)

Agenda and draft minutes of the fourth meeting (9 May)

Record of discussion of amendments.
Next steps paper.














Charity no. 1100857